Tuesday, August 21, 2018
(800) 322-3247
View: Grid List
Sort by:
1 2 Next >

Browsing items 1 - 24 of 47
View per page or View All

Baby Toys

Busy Bee Baby Buzz'r
Unique toy is designed to soothe a fussy baby. Musical, vibrating bee has soft, teethable ears. The bee's antenna set off 12 lullabies by Bach, Beethoven, and Mozart, a vibrating motion,…
$19.99
Details Add
Baby Fish: Finger Puppet Book
Where does Baby Fish like to explore? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. Featuring a permanently attached plush finger puppet…
$6.99
Details Add
Take-Along Shape Sorter Baby and Toddler Toy
…lift crinkly flaps, identify the pictures, match the shapes, and drop the textured blocks through the sorter then pull the plush dog around the edge to unzip the case and start it all again!…
$19.99
Details Add
Indestructibles: Baby Peekaboo
The classic game of peekaboo is one of babies' favorites. Can she figure out what is hiding behind different things in this book? Indestructibles books are made especially for babies -…
$5.95
Details Add
Dory Ty Beanie Baby
Everyone's favorite forgetful fish is looking for a new friend - maybe it is you! 8" beanie baby features sparkly accents on her fins and tail. Great for fans of Finding Nemo and Finding Dory.
$6.99
Details Add
Calico Critters Baby Friends
Calico Critter babies love to play together, even though they are from different families and species. Hazelnut Chipmunk Luke is very artistic, he loves to paint and color pictures. Hopscotch…
$12.95
Details Add
Patrick Ty Beanie Baby
Where would SpongeBob be without his best pal, Patrick? 8" plush Beanie Baby is ready for adventure, whether it is with SpongeBob or his new owner.
$6.99
Details Add
Nemo Ty Beanie Baby
Cute, plush Nemo Beanie Baby features sparkly accents on his fins and tail. Great for fans of Finding Nemo and Finding Dory. Measures approximately 8".
$6.99
Details Add
Baby Ty Plush Animals
Silky soft plush animals with embroidered eyes, just perfect for young children. Each measures approximately 8".
$5.99
Details Add
Baby Ty Plush Animals
Silky soft plush animals with embroidered eyes, just perfect for young children. Each measures approximately 8".
$5.99
Details Add
Baby Ty Plush Animals
Silky soft plush animals with embroidered eyes, just perfect for young children. Each measures approximately 8".
$5.99
Details Add
Indestructibles: Jingle Baby
With colorful pictures and simple words, Jingle Baby is the perfect book for baby's first Christmas. Indestructibles books are made especially for babies: non-toxic with chew…
$5.95
Details Add
Calico Critters Baby Tree House
Terrific for the children of Cloverleaf Corners! The Baby Tree House includes a hammock, slide and swing, so children and babies can play together. They can also peek out through the…
$19.95
Details Add
Sven Ty Beanie Baby Clip
Take Sven the reindeer with you on all your adventures! 5" plush reindeer features a clip for attaching to a backpack, purse or luggage.
$3.99
Details Add
SpongeBob Squarepants Ty Beanie Baby
Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? SpongeBob Squarepants! This Beanie Baby is great for fans of SpongeBob, or just fans of stuffed toys. 8" plush.
$6.99
Details Add
Olaf Ty Beanie Baby Clip
Everything is more fun with Olaf the Snowman! Now it's easier than ever to take him with you. 5" plush snowman features a clip for attaching to a backpack, purse or luggage.
$3.99
Details Add
Mickey Mouse Ty Beanie Baby
Everyone's favorite mouse! 8" Mickey Mouse Beanie Baby features sparkly accents on his clothes and shoes. Perfect for any Disney fan.
$6.99
Details Add
Minnie Mouse Ty Beanie Baby
Mickey's main squeeze features sparkly accents on her clothes and shoes. Great for Minnie Mouse lovers and Disney fans. 8" plush.
$6.99
Details Add
Baby Elephant: Finger Puppet Book
Meet Baby Elephant! How does Baby Elephant greet her family? How does she cool down on a hot day? Follow along as she experiences her world, from playtime to bedtime. Warm illustrations…
$6.99
Details Add
Baby Bunny: Finger Puppet Book
How does Baby Bunny say hello to a friend? Follow along with this cute baby animal as it experiences its world, from playtime to bedtime. Featuring a permanently attached plush finger…
$6.99
Details Add
Calico Critters Triple Baby Bunk Beds
Calico babies love their cozy beds! Beds can be positioned in 3 ways: stacked 3 tall, arranged like a pyramid, or placed as 3 separate beds. Set of 3 beds comes with a matching mattress/pillow…
$9.95
Details Add
Calico Critters Baby Band Series Blind Bag
…in their hands, so they can give fun concerts! Each blind bag includes one of the following: Grace Hopscotch Rabbit with violin, Luke Hazelnut Chipmunk with tambourine, Henry Sweetpea Rabbit…
$4.95
Details Add
Gibby & Libby New Baby And Me: A Keepsake Coloring Book by Eureka
This unique book offers big sisters and brothers the opportunity to create a book about the new baby that's coming. Features fill-in-the-blank sentences and line-drawn prompts for personalized…
$11.99
Details Add
Ty Beanie Babies
Cute, plush animals are just waiting for a child (or adult!) to love them. Each Beanie Baby measures approximately 6" to 8".
$5.99
Details Add
1 2 Next >
Powered by Site Search powered by SLI Systems
Call United Art & Education at (800) 322-3247
or visit us on the web at www.UnitedNow.com
Shopping Cart  Items Added to Cart